Spring Lookbook

Spring Lookbook
This is my latest outfit inspiration. After buying some jellies recently I have been thinking about how to style them, this is just one of the many outfits that I need in my life!
If you are wondering how to achieve this look (and are from New Zealand) there are jellies almost identical to these in Wildpair and a very similar skater dress in Cotton On. In terms of the denim jacket, I haven’t spied one quite as good as this (it’s from H&M), but I’m on the look out! The red lipstick featured here is from Rimmel so Farmers will definitely have you sorted!
What do you think of this outfit? 
Mae x
Leave a Reply

