September Favourites

September has honestly gone by so fast! Unfortunately it has consisted mostly of university work for me, I’ve only got about a month left to go and then I’ll finish my degree. Scary! But here are the things that I have loved during September.

IMG_0861

Australis Pressed Powder:
As I’ve been fairly busy this past month, my daily make up routine has become very rushed. There have been many mornings that I have quickly applied my foundation, but I have found that it has still stayed on the whole day with the help of this little beauty! It helps with coverage, controls any shine and can easily be worn alone or over BB cream.

Tangle Teezer:
This is probably my ultimate favourite. Seriously, if you don’t have a tangle teaser, go get one now! I constantly have knotty hair and this has really done the trick with trying to keep my hair tangle free. I always used to forget to brush my hair (not good, I know) but now I have something that works I’ve been much better at using it! 

I Love… Raspberry and Blackberry Body Butter:
Even though September saw the arrival of spring, my hands still felt like it was winter. This body butter has been living beside my bed and it has really helped my dry hands. It also smells soooo delicious! Think berry smoothie and you’re right on track.

What are your September favourites? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

